How to cope with being banished to Le Lounge.....

Frankito

Looks like I have been banned from posting on all other forums other than this, I feel like a man condemned. Any survival tips from you lot, a number of whom I assume have received similar punishment for being outspoken (he says in his most diplomatic tone)....?

How does one survive?

Bearing in mind I am new to all this, I have been posting threads in wrong forums (innocently I may add). And I did write in another language to someone in a post without realising it wasn't permitted.

Pillock - of course I am otherwise I wouldn't be on here...

Who knows. I am waiting to find out in order to atone - genuinely..

Has anyone else been banished? Pray God (the Atheist one) that I am not a lone soldier on this..

Have you see The Shawshank Redepmtion?

You could start by sending admin one letter every day, asking to be let back in.

Then, after twenty years of secret excavation, you will make good your escape from The Lounge by crawling down a very long pipe full of piss - and emerging 'clean' on the other side - in the General Issues section (metaphorically clean - you'll still stink of piss of course, can't help that).

Or if you mess it up like the old gipper in The Count of Monte Cristo - the Wanted section.

Good luck anyway.

Alan Medic Wrote:

-------------------------------------------------------

> Do you portray yourself as being a pillock by any

> chance? I haven't read your posts but you must be

> doing something wrong.

More like an excited puppy, just moved to a new house and discovering all the different rooms.

Said puppy has now been locked in the vinyl floored kitchen as he was leaving his 'dirty business' all over the place.

Think of it as house training, Frankito.

Hi ! guys as far as I am aware nobody is band from this and other Forums

some people had decided to have fan elsewhere probably they find it

more real and less stressfull.

Good luck to all of you and the ethos.