British CRB-checked babysitter available evenings and weekend

Do you need someone to mind the kids so you can have the occasional "date night", run errands or simply be free for a few hours?

I'm a CRB-checked British girl in my late twenties, experienced with children of all ages after having au-paired for two seperate families and taught in a schools overseas for a number of years.

I'm relatively new to East Dulwich and it would be great to meet some friendly families looking for help.

Please PM me for my contact details and more information.

Thanks, Lou

• 2 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...
Another recommendation for Louise - she babysat for our two after I saw her advert on here - she built up a great rapport quickly and our 4 year old didnt blink as we left - she gave total confidence leaving us to have a great night out!

Thank you Aimee - your son was great fun to spend some time with!

The Psychologist - Thank you for your interest. I've sent you a PM.

To all other East Dulwich families looking for extra help, I'm booked for this Saturday but still have availability on Friday 15th August and weekday evenings.

Thanks,

Louise

Another recommendation for Louise who babysat for our two girls last night (2.5y and 10m). She was great - really warm, kind, calm and helpful. Both children took to her immediately, despite the youngest being grouchy with teething. I was quite nervous trying a new babysitter, but I'm so glad I did! Thank you!

Thank you Sue - that's very kind of you to say. I look forward to seeing your smart little girls again!

Gill - I've PM'ed you.

My next weekend availability is for Friday 29th August and then the weekend of 6/7th September. Most week nights are also available.

Thanks, Louise

• 3 weeks later...