Very Experient Nanny Available from June

Hello moms and dads!

My name is Tatiana, I'm 31 years old and I?m from Portugal.

I just had my own baby on the 29th of September 2014 and I think it's time for me togo back to work and I am looking for a very nice family to work with again :)

I have, since very young age, worked with children (twice as an au pair, in England - 6 months- and in Germany - 8 months - with a British family). I have worked in a summer camp as a youth monitor for children with the ages between 4 and 7 years old and as well for seniors, a two months program in a Hotel. Since 2005 I have been doing face painting in several events across the country, in Portugal, as well as birthday parties.

While working as a face painter I completed a 3 years (level 4) photography course.

I have been working as a nanny since June 2012 with an amazing family of one little girl, who was six and a half months when I first started and she is my sweet angel and we became best friends!

Cooking healthy food, playing, do arts and crafts with her, making and keeping an activities schedule, going to the park, various activities, play dates and of course some baby-sitting were part of my job. :)

Basically I love working with babies and children in general, playing games, to do arts and crafts and learn from them as much as I can and vice versa!

I am a very communicative, outgoing and yet responsible person who loves to work with little friends! I am very creative and insightful and so I love to play didactic games; the idea of learning while playing pleases me. I love outdoor activities, such as trips to the park, zoo, museums as well as I love inside activities such as arts and crafts, baking cakes (so we can all decorate it together ? so much fun!). I also like to keep a file with all the children paintings and arts and crafts and letters and drawings and photographs so the parents can keep all the memories alive without any loss. :)