Hypnobirthing in SE15 (Nunhead/Peckham)

zoedonkin

Hi all,

I am a Hypnobirthing teacher based in SE15 (Nunhead/Peckham border). I have a few spaces left for my March and April group classes.

These classes are ideal for those of you due in Spring and Summer.

I am an experienced teacher of the Katherine Graves method and use NLP coaching techniques to tailor the course, so that even in a group setting you can discover the techniques and visualisations that work best for you.

I have just returned to teaching group courses following the birth of my daughter Iris and am offering a discounted rate of ?245 per couple (?40 off) for a limited period. Please book quickly if you want to take advantage of this offer!

Dates are as follows:

March 2016 Saturdays 5th and 19th Last places available

April 2016 Saturdays 2nd and 16th Places available

May 2016 Saturdays 7th and 14th Places available

Please ring me on 07989 587 112 or visit my website for more information about me and testimonials from couples I've taught. www.hypnobirthingandbeyond.com

Thanks and best wishes all,

Zoe x

P.S. This Sunday I received a text from Ellie telling me about the birth of her daughter - I taught a private course to her and her husband. Every time I receive a message like this it makes me love teaching Hypnobirthing even more. A screen grab of Ellie's lovely text is attached.

I cannot recommend Zoe enough as a hypnobirthing teacher. My husband and I live in Sydenham and did a course with Zoe last year before the birth of our daughter in July. Her class gave me the tools to help calm and ground myself ahead of labour. I was then able to use these techniques during my labour. Zoe is a knowledgable and warm teacher who listens to your individual concerns and fears about labour and beyond.

I urge any couple expecting a baby in the south east London area to do one of Zoe's classes! Her skills and calmness will help prepare and guide you through the experience of childbirth.