LovePi : Easter Break - GCSE Mathematics Seminar and KS3 Maths Days - FINAL WEEK!

Hello,

My name is Nathaniel Chandler and I have been a GCSE mathematics tutor for over five years. I attended Haberdashers' Aske's Hatcham College, where I achieved over 95% in my GCSE mathematics exams a year early and went on to be awarded the position of Deputy Head Boy. Since then, I have studied Pure Mathematics at Brunel University and have spent most of my free evenings tutoring those who find working with numbers a bit more difficult than most, and those who want to do as well as possible at the end of the year.

The success I have had tutoring students locally - across Dulwich, Norwood, Streamtham and Sydenham - has lead to me launching my own GCSE Mathematics Seminars, in the hope that I can help many more students conquer the subject and achieve what they are truly capable of.

So, I am proud to announce that this Easter Break I will be launching the LovePi GCSE Mathematics Seminars!

Across two days, our knowledgeable team will immerse your child in the higher-tier mathematics they will need to

master in order to excel in their GCSE exams.

We have also been accepting requests from parents of pre-GCSE students, who would like their child to benefit from being taught a higher level of mathematics than they have yet been exposed to. We can guarantee that our group teaching methods will ensure no child is left behind!

*Please see details of our KS3 Maths Day in the comments below*

For more information, please see the double-sided flyer I have attached, or contact me directly on: 07595 986 746 or 020 7277 9998

Thank you!

Thank you for your comment, and I look forward to hearing from you :)

I would also like to thank all the parents who have already shown an interest since unveiling the LovePi GCSE Easter Seminars only a few days ago.