Strickland Building Services

GaryStrickland

Hi EDF.

I have recently decided to start up self employment again after being made redundant from my last employment. I have 10+ years experience in the in the building trade, I started out as a carpenter but have learned and perfected many other trades. I am based in East Dulwich on Upland Rd but will provide my services to anyone in and around South East London.

Services Provided

Carpentry

Fitted kitchens, bespoke fitted wardrobes, shelving, door hanging and hardware.

Flooring

Solid hardwood, engineered flooring and laminate.

Tiling

Walls and floors. Ceramic, porcelain and natural stone.

Plumbing

Fitted bathrooms and showers, tap replacement, radiator replacement/relocation.

Decorating

All aspects of decorating including wallpapering.

Electrical

Small jobs provided. Replacement of light fittings and switches.

About my services

Free quotation, a talk in property to discuss the work in hand, talk you through the steps in order to complete the job, discuss any problems or concerns you may have to provide solutions and peace of mind.

I aim to provide the highest quality service for a very good price. I do not botch work and I will not leave a job until the client happy with the finished product.

I make sure that the work area is clean before I leave in the evenings, and that it effects you as little as possible for the duration of the job. I also take great care to protect your belongings and floors whilst working. All waste is disposed of responsibly.

Honest, friendly and reliable. I can provide client references should you want to hear from a third party about my workmanship.

Please call Gary on 07809546033 for more information

I look forward to hearing from you

Gary Strickland