Clairvoyant Psychic Readings & Private Yoga Tuition (Adys Rd, SE15 4DZ)

I am a professional clairvoyant psychic(working from home on Adys Rd, East Dulwich, SE15 4DZ), astrologer, psychic development tutor and yoga teacher at the London College of Psychic Studies, UK. I am available for private readings, in person, and via telephone or Skype. For more details on psychic readings, private yoga tuition, astrology, remote viewing, or psychic tarot readings, please visit: www.emmatoynbee.com.

1-1 PRIVATE YOGA TUITION LONDON: BEGINNERS YOGA & INTERMEDIATE VINYASA FLOW

Private yoga lessons are great for either complete beginners or for those who are at an intermediate level and wanting to progress on to more advanced poses -such as standing balances, arm balances, and the more tricky inversions. In a private yoga sessions the sequence of poses covered can be uniquely tailored around your own individual needs and requirements. Perhaps you have a longstanding/recurring injury, which needs some gentle but active rehabilitation. Or if you have been suffering with stress, anxiety, or depression, and so are in need of more TLC from your exercise regime, then yoga could be the perfect physical therapy. Or it could be that you are simply looking for greater all round strength and flexibility of body and mind. Yoga is a particularly efficient way to surrender your fears and relinquish control, the effects of which can be made more permanent the more you practice. Please visit www.emmatoynbee.com for more details.

Dear Emma,

I couldn't write on the forum as I don't have an account (and didn't want to set one up).

But here is a testimonial you can use if you want to: