Reflexology at Goose Green Clinic

Hello all

My name's Debbie and I am a qualified Complementary Therapist practicing from Goose Green Clinic in East Dulwich.

I am trained in Reflexology, Maternity Reflexology, and Thai Foot Massage.

I treat clients with a range of conditions including anxiety, sleep disorders, chronic fatigue, lower back pain as well as fertility, women in pregnancy, for the onset of labour and for post-natal conditions such as the baby blues and general exhaustion.

I also practice at the Copleston Centre, a wonderful service which offers people with mental health diagnoses the opportunity to enjoy complementary therapy treatments at no cost.

You can find out more about me and the therapies I offer at my website: www.pollentherapies.com

To find out more about Goose Green Clinic of Osteopathy, Centre of Holistic Health and Healing: www.goosegreenclinic.com

Best wishes,

Debbie

• 1 month later...

I just had a really amazing Thai foot massage with Debbie. I'd been obsessed with finding a practitioner who could do this after holidaying in Thailand (where I had a foot massage everyday), and am so happy I've found someone who can do this incredible treatment! I felt absolutely relaxed and serene after the session, and my legs and feet felt completely rejuvenated, blissful after a heavy day's cycling. A real treat.

I've also had reflexology treatments with Debbie, and can thoroughly recommend this too. She is intuitive, calm and friendly and has a real gift for this treatment - I've had reflexology treatments with other practitioners that haven't come close, as either they press too lightly or too hard on the foot, but Debbie gets the balance exactly right, and you leave feeling like you're walking on air. I wish I could go and see her every week.