cakes for all occasions, birthdays, weddings etc...

Emete

I have a real passion for cakes. Being a Graphic Designer by trade, my cakes are always creative and well thought out as well as tasting great. I make a verity of flavours. Vanilla sponge with Jam and vanilla butter cream, Chocolate cake with chocolate butter cream, Red velvet and Carrot cake. You would get great value for money as I tend to go above and beyond what is asked.

Attached is a little taster of what I have done. If you like what you see please do get in touch via Facebook

www.facebook.com/friddlescakes

Email: [email protected]

Friddle's cakes

Sorry for the late reply, usually messages come through to my phone. For birthday cakes I need at least a weeks notice but I have baked a cake with 3 days notice. It best to book me as soon as you are ready incase I need to buy in anything specific.

Friddle's cakes

Sadly I've had a cancellation on a Ben 10 cake due to an early arrival of his baby sister. Sadly the party has been canceled due to complications. So I am offering a Ben 10 cake which serves 25 people with ?10 off. So if you liked the last ben 10 cake ( please see photo attached) I made, you to could have one at ?45. If your interested please get in touch by replying here or contact me on www Facebook.com/friddlescakes

A few questions asked which may help before getting in touch.

Delivery:

I am happy to deliver for free if you are local but if further than price will depend on location, but happy if you want to pick up from my house.

Allergies:

When booking please tell me if there are any allergies.

I bake egg free, nut free and gluten free cakes and live in pet and smoke free home.

Flavours:

Vanilla sponge cake with jam and buttercream.

Chocolate sponge cake with chocolate buttercream.

Carrot cake.

Red velvet cake.

Cost:

Prices vary as I tend to price a cake depending on size, how many people to cater for and your chosen theme/design.