Looking for a really good and motivating personal trainer in ED

Tink123

Hi I wonder if anyone can recommend a highly professional and inspiring PT?

I have tried a couple, one was unreliable, another said he was retiring soon and just didn't seem to care about results, I am female and not really looking for the army style "shout me into submission" style, but someone who knows how to get a feminine, lean physique and can help me train smarter, and obviously get the result!

Any recommendations with a bit of a testimonial of how they helped you/results they helped you achieve would be very much appreciated!

Many thanks!

I highly recommend Obi from Bamn Fit!

He's based down near the big Sainsburys on Dog Kennel Hill which I find really handy now I have progressed from home training to gym training.

I started training with Obi a few years ago when he helped me get back in shape after having my first baby, he is really accomodating and reliable, I was very nervous when I started training and he has been such a great support.

Several of my friends also train with him now and we have all had great experiences.

Great trainer, really supportive and always motivates you when sessions get tough, and I feel and look better now than I did before I had my daughter! He really knows his stuff and has been on several courses since I've been training with him to improve his knowledge.

He has a website www.bamn-fit.com or you can contact his partner Rachel on 0208 226 6199. She is lovely too :)

I can thoroughly recommend Gokay. He is not only extremely knowledgeable but is also a genuinely nice guy and 100% reliable. He really listens to what you want and not only supports you in your training but will help you with your nutrition and makes your programme actually sustainable and realistic to fit in with your lifestyle.

The sessions are really varied and he really knows how to motivate you and keep you on track.