Personal Trainer in East Dulwich

nacoops

Experienced and knowledgeable Personal Trainer available early mornings, daytime and evenings throughout the week. I can train you outdoors, in your home or at a dedicated fitness studio.

My name is Neil Cooper and I run Body Active PT. Body Active is a personal training, group fitness and sports performance business with expertise in developing sustainable fitness gains. We work with complete novices through to highly experienced individuals to help you achieve your sporting and fitness goals.

Our clients have had success completing their first 5k run, through to training for marathons and winning triathlons. At the heart of what we do is to develop sustainable fitness gains. For all our clients this means creating a tailored training approach that addresses your goals in a challenging yet achievable way. Our clients enjoy working out and achieve all the health benefits that come from leading a more active lifestyle.

> 1:1 Personal Training:

One-on-one training sessions will challenge you to push your physical boundaries and foster a deeper understanding of physical training as your fitness develops. These sessions are tailored to your specific needs and encompass cardiovascular training, muscular strength, core stability, stretch & flexibility.

You will receive an initial consultation where we will discuss your health and fitness background as well as your dietary routine and eating habits before moving on to discuss your goals and aspirations. This initial meeting will form the foundation for your tailored training plan.

> About Me:

I am a triathlete with a background in running and team sports. I currently race triathlon at the 70.3 ?middle? distance.