Personal Trainer information

jboyo84

Hi All,

I wanted to ask what can one expect to pay for a personal trainer in this neck of the woods. I understand its a luxury, but I've just been quoted ?50 an hour to help me get back into shape, which seems rather a lot. Im looking for a PT just to set me on the right track (only looking for roughly 5 sessions) and show me the correct equipment to use in fusion gym and at home to get the results I want. I know there are lots of recommendations here for PT's, but looking for recommendations with a rough price guide.

Thank you in advance

Hi, I'm a personal trainer who is normally based in the city, but I live in ED and want to establish myself in the area. I have 20 years training experience with an amazing track record of transformed physiques. My training is results oriented and within a specified amount of time. I'll train you but also teach skills which will be able to sustain your continued fitness, weight loss, flexibility, energy, strength. I'll give you sound nutrition advice.

Please contact me to arrange a free trial session.

www.dulwichcorefitness.co.uk

[email protected]

0777 0696 426

Kind regards

Jennifer

• 2 weeks later...

Jen's a flipping amazing personal trainer. I've been training with her for a second time after training with her last summer. I lost 1.5stone in a matter of weeks last year. (I was training for a 10k run).

I train twice a week and have already seen mega results. If you want positive encouragement from an amazing personal trainer who actually gets results, she is perfect.

I've had PTs before but they have never been as focussed and encouraging and as results-driven as she is. My confidence shot through the roof as I really felt I was achieving great things in my sessions.

Genuinely highly recommended.

• 1 month later...