HamiltonWalters Carpentry & Building ? Loft/Basement Conversions, Extensions, General Building

Hi There,

I would just like to introduce myself as I know I have been mentioned on this forum a few times in the past and I think it?s about time I started my own thread for you all to add comments too and hopefully a few recommendations!

My Name is Lenny Hamilton Walters and I am trying to circulate interest in my local building Company based in South East London. I have been operating successfully within the local area for over 7 years now. I pride myself on being both cost effective and efficient with all my clients? projects, as well as offering each with a personalised service, tailored to their exact needs and priorities.

I ensure I am available and on time for all my customers, and I understand how important your schedules are unlike many other builders out there. I do not require much notice for meetings and will provide you with a quotation within the following 3-5 days of our visit depending on the size of the project. I always use highly skilled operatives in all areas of my business, and have many loyal and trustworthy subcontractors allowing us to work together to provide the best results in cost and quality for you project.

Services:

- Loft Conversions

- Basement Conversions

- Extensions

- Refurbishments

- Renovations

- Roofing

- Painting & Decorating

- Kitchen & Bathroom fitting

- Re-pointing/Brick refurbishment

(However I am happy to look into any other projects)

IMPORTANT:

I am currently working on a loft conversion in Norwood (please see attached photos) and am inviting whoever may be interested in using me to come along and see how we work on a larger scale and the finish we provide. Please PM me for Address Details and to confirm a time and date suitable.

I hope my services may be of interest to you and will look forward to hearing from you in the near future.

My Number: 077 8000 4007

Email Address: [email protected]