cleaner wanted

wharinb

Hello,

I'm Marion, I live in East Dulwich as an au pair and I'm available every Monday, Wednesday and Friday between 10am and 3pm to do some cleaning or ironing. I saw you need someone for that, it's why I propose my services. I'm French and I worked as a cleaner several time in France, because my mum is also a cleaner. You can join me by e-mail : [email protected] or by phone : 07 941 347 084.

Best regards

Marion

Claudia N Deliu

London , Claudia N Deliu

Mobile : 07402717211/ 02086997091

78 burford road SE6 4DB

CATFORD

Personal Profile : A reliable , hardworking individual with an excellent customer services , administrative and organizational skills, able to multitask, enjoy challenges. A first- rate communicator both orally and in writing, an outgoing personality with excellent interpersonal skills who enjoys working with wide range of people , self motivated with the skills and determination to succeed.

Key Skills :

IT literate: MS office ( Words, Excel, Access ) Email/ Internet

Excellent communication and listening skills

Time management

Organisational skills

Problem Solving/ Team Building & Leadership skills

Till work , cash handling

Knowledge of Health & Safety in the work place

Administrative/ Data entering

Work History:

Enrolled in the NATIONAL DIPLOMA for DENTAL NURSES COURSE

Pass dental nurse receptionist course

2008 ? Present Domestic Cleaner - London

General house cleaning, dusting, hovering , Ironing , Washing as well as preparing meal for family?

2006 - Housekeeper & Nanny

Preparing family meal, tidying up the family house, wash up, cleaning and taking care of the children

2004 - Cleaner

General cleaning, dusting , hovering, and all general cleaning duties

2003 - Retail Assistant

Serving customer, cash handling, taking customer order, giving customer information, taking phone calls, and all other general task as asked by manager.

Education / Training :

1980 ? 1984 - Uricani Primary School