Structural engineer recommendation?

Csoo

Hi,

I am looking to redo my kitchen which will require removing a chimney breast.

Can anyone recommend one that is reasonably priced and reliable?

Appreciate if you can let me know if the recommended person has done work for you or how you came to know of the person

Many thanks

CSoo

Hi I'm a fully coded welder, able to fabricate any type of st/work on site, I can order steel to be delivered to site and manufacture to drawings, and install. Saving using a fabrication company, sorry I'm not a structural engineer, but after you've found one , I can make an install your required St/Wk. James 07583040223

• 4 weeks later...

Hi CSoo,