Interior Designer

NiamhB

Hi

I am a local Interior Designer living in Dulwich. I would love to help you with any design needs you have, big or small!

www.niamhbrownedesign.com /// [email protected] /// Niamh at 07584321185

*Are you overwhelmed at the thought of a renovation project and of liasing with an architect and builder?

*Do you have fab design ideas and a brimming Pinterest board but are unsure how to create the look in your own home?

*Has everything gone belly-up on site and you need some direction and advice?

*Are finances tight but you'd love to freshen up your home with a few new bits and bobs?

Happy to visit to discuss your needs. Client references available.

• 3 months later...

We were looking for some help with smartening up our home for the rental market but didn?t really know where to start. We?d had a quote from an interior design company which to our untrained eye seemed quite expensive so we asked Niamh to give us a second opinion. We?re so glad that we did. Niamh was very friendly and knowledgeable and was able to make suggestions that would save us significant sums on the other companies quote. These were all things that seemed to do little to increase the rental yield but would have added significant cost to us.

Niamh project managed the interior design which was ideal for us as we had moved out of the area. She arranged the movers, all the tradesman etc and everything went really smoothly. She kept in regular contact and we felt she went above and beyond, even returning to the flat when a delivery came later than planned.

The place now looks amazing and everything Niamh picked out suited our taste and budget. It looks so good we almost wish we?d done it when we were actually living there!

Can?t recommend Niamh highly enough.

• 4 months later...

We also HIGHLY recommend Niamh Browne Design.