Can anyone recommend a good roofer?

artined

Sir/Madam

We are offering a 10%Discount in the run up to winter on all Roofing Works And Building offer starts from 8th September and will End "8th November PROMO CODE ED11

D.long Roofing Renovations

8 ninmegan way

East dulwich grove

Se22 8tl

[email protected]

Just Google my name and see for yourself

I have recommendations on the forum its self

Facebook- D.long roofing

My Builder for 40+ feedbacks.

My name is Darren, I am a sole trader and this is my own company. I specialize in all areas of home renovations specifically in all types of roofing from changing a clip on your gutters to a complete roof, we also undertake other areas of work such as painting, decorating, carprenay and maintenance however, I have done kitchen and bathroom fits, I also take on extension and garage conversion I try to aim o keep cost down. If the price is higher then others I will am to match or bet their price proof of price will be needed

(Please refer to Facebook for pictures)

I provide competitive pricing and free quotes.

I have liability insurance up to 2 million pound and all the necessary paperwork, I can organize references with notice I work very hard and all work is completed to a high standard. Most of my work is based locally so I am always nearby.

If I can be of any assistance to anyone on this site please do not hesitate to contact me.

Regards

Darren Long

• 2 weeks later...

I have just had my new but botched/leaking roof repaired by Jeff Latouche and have to say he has done a fantastic job. The original roofers were uncontactable so I had 3 quotes and Jeff matched the other 2 but did a couple of extra bits above and beyond what I expected. He did a thorough clean up afterwards ,left it looking great and so far no leaks.

His no is 07904892111

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 9 months later...
  • 2 years later...