Stress & Anxiety management - Discounted rate for limited period

BTPC

Hello All,

I am passionate about helping my clients to thrive and flourish. I am an integrative therapist using neuroscience, hypnosis, CBT techniques and other science and evidence based tools for change. Although a certified neuroscience/psychology based life coach since 2017 with many satisfied clients, I have recently completed a diploma in cognitive behavioural hypnotherapy. Therefore seeking clients to gain more experience and for the clients to benefit from enhanced wellbeing. Having worked in the city myself I am well versed with the pressure that one needs to cope with in this modern day living with less or no emphasis on mental wellbeing. However, the irony is that we do carry the most powerful tool with us to deal with modern day problems - 'our brain' yet we are not taught about it's nature and how we can use it in the most efficient way. If one understands the nature of this wonderful brain and learn to nurture it then it can becomes our most powerful tool to deal with any challenge thereby bringing our power back to us.

The areas that I cover are:

Social confidence

enhanced self esteem

anxiety (specific or general)

Goal setting

Anger Management

Stress (a feeling of inability to cope)

Enhancing general wellbeing

Smoking cessation programme (2 hours per session X 2 @ ?100 in total)

Apart from smoking cessation programme, rest are offered at 4 x 60 to 90 min sessions at ?50/session (total of ?200) and if we think that you would benefit from more sessions then the same price will be honoured. The initial consultation is free and will be between 30min to 1 hour long where you can know more about me and I can understand your goals.

I am a member of Association for Coaches and follow their code of ethics for your peace of mind and provide a satisfaction guarantee or your money back.