Ah. "Share across devices" is on. I'll turn it off pro tem.
But I'm not sure how that may affect things if I then turn it back on. I want to share things like emails, Facebook and Twitter, how would that work?
Had a look, and although it's turned on, it says "You haven't given access to any apps or services yet. Once you do, they'll show up here". So presumably that can't be affecting anything.
OK, I've gone into Autoplay, which I didn't even know existed, and I've set the phone to import photos and videos to photos as a default (rather than onedrive or dropbox). So HOPEFULLY that should sort it.
Even I'm getting bored with this now
Thanks very much again all, fingers crossed! I'm having a rest before I try it!
Edited 4 time(s). Last edit was january 22, 03:26pm by Sue.