Forum Sponsors

http://www.ellyallen.com/

www.mindovermatterboxing.co.uk

Professional Carpet Cleaning at an affordable price - A & M Carpet Care

Advertise here

The East Dulwich Forum
Would you recommend your builder, plumber, electrician or carpenter?
messageDouble room wanted 1st July for single Female.
Posted by Hollybritannia June 12, 12:41PM

Hello!

Iím looking for a cosy room in/around East Dulwich/Camberwell/Peckham. Iíve lived in the area for the past four years and love it. I work on Camberwell Grove, so a short walk or bus ride would be the ideal commute.

Iím a professional Nanny and have worked in childcare for the last six years. Ideally looking for a place with other professionals or mature students who are sociable, like to cook/chat/watch tv/ go to the odd pub quiz - It would be nice to make some lovely friends as well as housemates. I do however work long days and will need some time to myself and would prefer a household that doesnít host crazy parties every weekend. I am also considering living with a landlord if they were ok with me having the occasional friend over/dinner party and be able to use the place as my home too.

Other requirements: Double room (or larger single), doesnít need to be furnished, garden/outdoor space would be a bonus, hassle free landlord/estate agent, nice kitchen area, communal sitting space. My budget is £600 per month and this would ideally cover some bills too (might be able to stretch a little more the the perfect place)

Please contact if you have a lovely place for me to come and visit!

I look forward to hearing from you,
Holly


Back to top of page
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Donate                   Terms of use                  Help & FAQs                   Advertise               RSS rss feed               Copyright 2006 - 2018 East Dulwich Forum