Forum Sponsors

www.dulwichcarpetcompany.co.uk

All Round Renovation

https://www.gokayfitness.com/class

Advertise here

The East Dulwich Forum
Which pubs, bars, restaurants and take-aways do you avoid?
messageDouble room to rent in 2 bed flat from Dec 2019attachment
Posted by Snowy23 November 27, 06:39PM

Hello!

I have a furnished double room available to rent in a lovely 2 bedroom garden flat. I’ve been living here for a few months and love it, so would like to find someone to rent out the other room. The flat is In Nunhead, SE15 and seconds away from several bus stops that can take you to Nunhead & Honor Oak Park stations. You have access to the shared bathroom, kitchen, washing machine and living room. I have a TV for your room, if you’d rather chill on your own.

I live with my very friendly and well behaved golden retriever, so you must be dog friendly. I am 28 years old, laid back, friendly, respectful & tidy. I don’t mind if you’d like to keep to yourself and equally happy to have a glass of wine and a chat after a long work week.

Looking for £850 pcm including bills.

Please message if you’re interested! Thanks, Chloe



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit was december 02, 08:51pm by Snowy23.

Attachments: F2385EB4-9127-43E9-B471-DFD7211D012C.jpeg (83.8KB)   CCD515FE-489B-49EC-A971-51BD12C2EC2D.jpeg (81.3KB)   A1F1DFD3-8165-4D81-9591-33A736F91873.jpeg (93KB)  
messageRe: Double room to rent in 2 bed flat from Dec 2019
Posted by Snowy23 December 03, 02:30PM

.


Back to top of page
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Donate                   Terms of use                  Help & FAQs                   Advertise               RSS rss feed               Copyright 2006 - 2018 East Dulwich Forum