We are trialing a dedicated East Dulwich COVID-19 Area on the forum here - please keep it useful.

Forum Sponsors

www.veganplates.co.uk

http://www.gardenia-gardens.com

http://www.ellyallen.com/

Advertise here

The East Dulwich Forum
Coffee tastes best at... Blue Mountain? Caffe Nero? The East Dulwich Cafe?
messageLovely Room Available 700pcmattachment
Posted by Bryonylwhite June 24, 05:24PM

Iím looking for a flatmate to join me in my lovely home in Nunhead/Peckham. Iím looking for someone friendly, communicative and kind, who is clean, tidy and wants their house to be a home. The flat itself is a wonderful place to live, I have lots of plants, there is parquet flooring throughout and the light is great. The bedroom is well-sized with its own door onto the garden, where I enjoy having BBQs and growing different plants and flowers.

Iím a writer and Iíve just finished my PhD. I currently work in a school and am writing a book.

The flat is really well located and near to Nunhead Station. The house itself is furnished but the bedroom is not.

Rent is £700 per month and bills work out at about £160-70 per month, per person, including tv + cleaner + wifi + everything else.

My number is 07891911125 if you would like to message for more photos or arrange a viewing.



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit was june 24, 05:26pm by Bryonylwhite.

Attachments: Living Room.jpg (294.6KB)  

Back to top of page
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Donate                   Terms of use                  Help & FAQs                   Advertise               RSS rss feed               Copyright 2006 - 2018 East Dulwich Forum