We are trialing a dedicated East Dulwich COVID-19 Area on the forum here - please keep it useful.

Forum Sponsors



All Round Renovation

Advertise here

The East Dulwich Forum
Would you recommend your builder, plumber, electrician or carpenter?
messageDouble room in East Dulwich houseshare
Posted by Cyclodunc June 29, 05:33PM

We are looking for a new housemate to join us in our lovely and spacious house in East Dulwich.

The room available is a small/medium-sized, unfurnished* double. Very peaceful and being located at the top of the house has a nice view.
*the current bed frame, mattress and other furniture is available for sale from the current occupant).
We have bathroom / shower rooms, a big living area and huge kitchen which is great for hosting BBQs and socialising.

Our garden is great for chilling out in. We have garden furniture and space for storing bikes.

Our street is free to park on.

On top of the 553 pcm rent, we also pay 95 each for bills. We have a rota for the kitchen and bathroom.

There are 3 more of us in the house so it will be 4 people in total. We get on well and are looking for someone to join us as a housemate rather than a lodger. You'll be easy-going, fun and up for a laugh but also conscientious and considerate.

House interests include: cycling, BBQs, festivals, climbing, running, gardening, yoga, house plants and gigs.

12-15mins walk to East Dulwich station and 20mins walk to Peckham Rye. Within a few minutes walk of the following bus routes: 12, 176, 40, 185, 37, 363, 484, P13

Room is available from July 1st. Agency reference check required.

We look forward to hearing from you! If you could contact me with a little bit about yourself that would be great!

Edited 2 time(s). Last edit was june 29, 05:35pm by Cyclodunc.

Back to top of page
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Donate                   Terms of use                  Help & FAQs                   Advertise               RSS rss feed               Copyright 2006 - 2018 East Dulwich Forum