Family Photography in SE London

Hello

I'm Dee and I am setting up Yarn Photography. I am a photographer based in Telegraph Hill and I will happily travel to locations across SE London. I take relaxed and natural portraits of babies, children and families. I work with natural light in clients' homes or in nearby parks or other outdoor locations. I moved to SE London shortly before my son was born and, having spent hours playing in all the local parks and green spaces, I now know many beautiful locations which work brilliantly for relaxed family photography sessions.

I am currently setting up my website (www.yarnphotography.com) but please follow me on Instagram (@yarnphotography) if you'd like to see images and updates from my recent shoots.

I will be offering a variety of packages starting at ?250 for a 1.5 - 2 hour shoot in your home or a local park in SE London. Following the shoot, you will receive a minimum of 20 digital images which you can download and reproduce as you wish. These images will be edited in a natural and unobtrusive style. I can also arrange for your images to be printed by a professional printing service (printing will be at an extra cost).

I'd be delighted to work with local families so please do get in touch. For shoots that are booked and take place before March 2017, I'd also be happy to offer a 20% discount to clients who approach me via East Dulwich Forum.

Thank you for your interest in this post.

Best

Dee

I had a family photo shoot with Dee when my second son was only 10 days old. Those first few weeks with a new baby are so fragile but Dee made the morning fun, relaxed and beautiful. The photos she took of my little family are now some of my most treasured possessions. Her style is so relaxed and unobtrusive - she simply observes and captures the most special moments. I cannot recommend her highly enough!

• 2 months later...
  • 1 month later...