Colin - Local handyman.

colin d.

Hi all. My name is Colin. I have 25 years experience in the handyman business. Unfortunately I have lost all my recommendations but have many happy clients on this site. I can put my hand to jobs such as painting. Patios. Decking. Fencing. Tiling. Laminate flooring and more. My number is 07754691541. My email address is [email protected] trading address is 21 Vivian square. Scylla road. Just off Peckham Rye. Thanks for reading. Colin the handyman.

I recommended Colin on another post. I have used him over the years for many jobs, big (he saved my bacon when my bathroom ceiling was flooded, arranging other workman to help as well) and small,(putting up blinds and trellis.) He is lovely to have around, trustworthy and his quotes are good.

• 3 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...
Colin has done lots of work for me over the years since I've been in East Dulwich and he's been great. He's very reasonably priced, does a great job and always arrives when he promises to. I would thoroughly recommend Colin for any job. He's also a nice bloke:) Ed

• 1 month later...
I can also recommend Colin. He's done many different jobs for me over the last few weeks - painting, fixing my fence, hanging picture etc - and everything has been great. He's a lovely guy and reliable. He prices are reasonable.

• 4 weeks later...
Colin is great!!!! Over the years he has done many jobs in my flat including painting, carpentry and fitting roof insulation. If he can't do the job himself he always knows a man who can! He is very friendly and trustworthy and produces quality work at an excellent price. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the area.

• 1 month later...

Colin worked over the Bank Holiday weekend to put up some shelves, repair and paint some warderobe doors and fix a small plumbing issue. Very pleased with his work and was a pleasure to deal with.

craigyboy71 Wrote:

-------------------------------------------------------