Recommendation for Gokay's personal training

Curose

I notice a number of people on here are looking for a personal trainer so I would like to recommend Gokay. I have been training with him for a year now and I can honestly say I love every session even on a cold winters night! Gokay is so encouraging and knowledgeable and varies the sessions so you don't get bored. He really works to your specific goals and I am fitter than I have been in years thanks to him.

• 4 weeks later...
If you're looking for a personal trainer, I can highly recommend Gokay. I've been training with him for 6 months - I've never enjoyed exercise so much and I've never seen such obvious results (in the first 7 weeks I lost half a stone and I have muscle tone in places I didn't even know I had muscles). He designs a programme that is tailored to your personal goals and makes sure that there's variety across your sessions, so you're continually challenging yourself. He works you hard, keeps you motivated (when you really feel like giving up) and makes sure you never get bored.

• 2 weeks later...
Another recommendation for Gokay. I've been training with him for about a year now and he's just the best! Exercising has never been my strong point but he helps to keep me motivated & I love noticing that I can do things I would never have been able to do. He keeps things varied so no two weeks are the same & tailors the sessions to your goals. His number is 07872 486 891.

Thank you for your kind words...

So christmas and the holiday period is nearly here with loads delicious food and fun filled days.

Enjoy it even more knowing that help is at hand to shed those post christmas calories with a package tailored specifically for you. Or make it a gift for a loved one. Take a look at my website for my special christmas offers.

https://www.gokayfitness.com

Gokay

• 1 month later...