Forum Sponsors

http://www.elwyns.com/

www.dulwichcarpetcompany.co.uk

Professional Carpet Cleaning at an affordable price - A & M Carpet Care

Advertise here

The East Dulwich Forum
Would you recommend your East Dulwich doctor, dentist or butcher?
messageLanguage tutor available
Posted by Profmiguel 14 September, 2018 12:20

I am a Language tutor offering tuition in French, Spanish and English for all levels, adults and kids.
5 years experience as working as a full-time tutor in South east london, I teach 1:1 sessions preparing students for exams (GCSE/A-level,University and language certification) as well as Adults for professional and self-development purposes.
My methods are built around the communicative approach to language avoiding getting bogged down in complex grammar and instead on focusing on functional language.
I teach in your home, and via skype, please contact me if you are interested in finding out more or share with your contacts.

Michael

messageRe: Language tutor available
Posted by 17 September, 2018 14:19

Good Afternoon , i would like to learn spinish , just wanted to know how much you charge per hour . regards

Posted by Profmiguel 17 September, 2018 15:31

Good afternoon, thanks for your interest in Spanish classes. I charge £35 per hour for 1:1 classes, £45 for 1:2 class and £50 for groups of 4 or more. Do you have some knowledge of Spanish already or are you starting as a beginner?

Posted by 17 September, 2018 16:10

Thank you for your swift responce , I cannot afford that price . regards

Posted by anthonyanson 19 September, 2018 10:46

Hello, I would like to learn French and I want to start it as a beginner, Can you give me further details about it or is there any discount because I also cannot afford it so please let me know.

--------------------
UK Assignment Help Service

Posted by IlonaM 19 September, 2018 11:55

Profmiguel Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> I charge £35 per hour for 1:1