Gokay - one to one training and app

Ccoates2

I have been training with Gokay for 2 1/2 years and have lost about that amount in stones ... which is even better than it sounds when you consider the muscle I?ve gained. He is very encouraging and he makes training enjoyable (no military style shouting). He helps you set achievable goals and keeps you motivated even when you are waning a bit. I?ve recently also signed up to his app which is great if you want to do some extra training at home, in the gym or when travelling. Through the app you get clear instructions with a bespoke plan based on what goals you want to achieve. I can?t recommend him highly enough. As someone else said, it?s not just the training but the confidence that he builds in you. If you?re thinking about personal training - he?s your guy.

http://www.gokayfitness.com - for his app

http://www.yourlocalpersonaltrainer.co.uk - For face to face information

• 2 weeks later...
If you feel scared or daunted to go the gym, Gokay is your man..If you want to lose weight but feel fad diets are a waste of time, Gokay is your man..If you've always wanted to be toned or have muscles that you felt you could never achieve Gokay is your man .. All the feelings above were what I would think prior to meeting Gok over a year ago however he has made me realise everything is possible and in a kind gentle way. Sessions with Gok change every week so he keeps it fresh and innovating and with a backdrop of the beautiful green fields of Dulwich it is an enjoyable experience rather than a weekly chore. I would highly recommend anyone to his sessions...GET FIT WITH GOKAY !!

• 5 months later...

I started to train with Gokay in October 2018 and have not looked back.

The objective was to get motivated enough to exercise outside the PT session and not be put off by the weather.

I love the variety of what I do when meeting with Gokay and have really grown to love weights.