Forum Sponsors

www.clintonmckenzie.com

Your Local Personal Trainer

www.bramly.co.uk

Advertise here

The East Dulwich Forum
Which pubs, bars, restaurants and take-aways do you avoid?
messageFemale painter/ decoratorattachment
Posted by temi August 02, 09:04PM

Female painter decorator based in peckham. 8 to 9
years experience. I work fast, meticulously and
mainly with water based paints
- Internal & external painting. ( Walls, ceilings,
woodwork, etc)

- Prep work (Filling, Sanding etc.)

I charge a day rate of 100 plus materials (paint,
filler etc)

Contact for a free consultation visit.

References available on request.

Attachments: IMG-20180513-WA0007.jpg (78.5KB)  
messageRe: Female painter/ decorator
Posted by cambermax August 03, 12:40AM

Hello! I have several internal doors that need painting, also a wall. some outdoor cills too. In Camberwell, just down the road from you. let me know if interested & if so, when you might be available? I'm on 07584-350600. maybe you could whatsapp me? if that works for you. thanks! Rob

messageRe: Female painter/ decorator
Posted by JB August 12, 09:16PM

Hi I need exterior of house painting (masonry timber but not windows as UPVC)

Can you get in touch if interested pleas

messageRe: Female painter/ decorator
Posted by intexasatthe moment August 17, 08:56AM

That's really helpful to give a day rate /I wish more ppl would do the same .


Back to top of page
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Donate                   Terms of use                  Help & FAQs                   Advertise               RSS rss feed               Copyright 2006 - 2018 East Dulwich Forum