We are trialing a dedicated East Dulwich COVID-19 Area on the forum here - please keep it useful.

Forum Sponsors

https://www.gokayfitness.com/3-months-body-transformation

http://avakitchens.co.uk

www.fabbeautelondon.com

Advertise here

The East Dulwich Forum
Which pubs, bars, restaurants and take-aways do you avoid?
messageHandyman For Hire
Posted by Mr Handyman 20 October, 2019 15:01

Hello EDF

I have been on this site for around 12 years now and carried out loads of jobs for various people in East Dulwich and surrounding areas.

I am a General Builder by trade i carry out various jobs that include :

Painting & Decorating,Exterior Painting,Sash Windows Etc..
Wallpapering,Feature Walls or whole rooms lined.
Laying Laminate Flooring in Living Rooms or Bedrooms.
Tiling in Kitchens & Bathrooms.
Garden Landscaping from Cutting Grass,Garden Maintenance to Total Garden Makeovers.laying Turf..
Laying Exterior Decking
Hanging blinds, Mirrors,Assembling flat Packed Furniture.
Put Frosted Film on glass that acts as a Privacy Screen.

No Job too big no job too small.Contact me for a Free Obligation Quote..

I look forward to hear from anyone who needs any work carrying out...

Quality Work At Affordable Prices

You can contact me on 07383 987 526 for any quotes or questions thank you..

[www.facebook.com]

This link will take you to Dave Grande Decorator which is my facebook page...

Take a look at some of my work listed on there.. thanks..

Kind Regards Dave

Edited 6 time(s). Last edit was august 31, 08:20pm by Mr Handyman.

messageRe: Handyman For Hire
Posted by bil 21 October, 2019 15:20

Hi everyone

I highly recommend Dave. I've been using his services for years (5 or 6 years). He's done numerous jobs from wallpapering, to window frosting, putting up heavy mirrors, painting etc etc. He always does an excellent job and does it with far better quality than other handymen I've used (all of whom I've found on the ED forum).