Dave Grande Decorator - Painting & Decorating, Wallpapering, Tiling, Handyman, Decking

Mr Handyman

Hi I'm Dave I'm a professional and reliable tradesman with 10 plus years experience available for all your property interior and exterior needs. I provide the highest quality of services and always have satisfied clients.

Call me on 07383 987 526 for quotes.

I specialize in the following areas:

- Painting and Decorating,

- Wallpapering All Types Undertaken

- Tiling

- Decking

- General Handyman

From Single Bedrooms to whole houses painted. Property Exteriors also painted, Sash Windows Painted.

My attention is focused on delivering a friendly service with high quality work, while at the same time offering good value for money.

I can work around your schedule to ensure the job is done to your required time scale.

My ethos is:

- Professional Preparation,

- Maintaining a clean and tidy environment,

- High standard finish

- Polite and punctual

- Reliability

- Great value for money, I Can Beat Pretty Much Any Quote Offered By The Competition.

I place 100% customer satisfaction above all else. My clients are the most important aspect of my job and my aim is to leave my customers feeling happy when the work is completed.

Feel Free to Call Me on 07383 987 526 For Free Quotes And Advice...

Facebook Link : Dave Grande Decorators is my Facebook page..

https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Home-Improvement/Dave-Grande-Decorator-104505538023633/

Thanks Dave

Edited by Mr Handyman

Hi everyone

I highly recommend Dave. I've been using his services for years (5 or 6 years). He's done numerous jobs from wallpapering, to window frosting, putting up heavy mirrors, painting etc etc. He always does an excellent job and does it with far better quality than other handymen I've used (all of whom I've found on the ED forum).