mobile Hairdresser

Federico

Hi my name is Federico I'm an Italian Hairdresser based in East Dulwich since 10 years.

I have over 20 years experience between running my own salon and working in fashion also worked for almost a year in North Cross Road at Myla & Davis.

I offer hair cuts (women & men), colours, highlights with different techniques and effects.

Please feel free to contact me for price list.

I'm a baby friendly Hairdresser, it?s not an issue working with your little ones around, and I also offer my clients a free child?s haircut till they are 6 years old.

I use only Wella Color.

N.B. FOR FINISHING AND STYLING I'M USING EXCLUSIVELY 100%VEGAN PRODUCTS.

You can find some of my work here:

https://www.federicoghezzi.com/

https://london.onerepresents.com/artist/federico-ghezzi/

Please feel free to contact me at [email protected] for any info you can need.

TO RESTART MY SERVICES FOR YOU I WILL BE OBSERVING ALL RECENT GOVERNMENT AND POLICE GUIDELINES REGARDING ALL SOCIAL DISTANCING AND SAFETY IS PARAMOUNT FOR ME.

Thanks a lot and stay safe

Federico

I can highly recommend Federico! He?s been cutting and highlighting my hair for a couple of years now and he?s the only person I?ll let near me with a pair of scissors. Easily the best hairdresser I?ve ever been to and has a great eye for flattering cuts and ?cool girl? hair! :)

Tess

Another strong recommendation for Fede! He's been cutting and highlighting my hair for more than five years.

As a single mum it's sooooo much easier having your hair done at home and not wasting half a day at the weekend.

Hes a lovely guy to boot and great fun :)