Scala Personal Training at Everyone Active (was Fusion), East Dulwich.

Giulio Scala

To celebrate the grand opening of the brilliant new Fusion gym in East Dulwich and the 10th anniversary of Scala Personal Training, I am running a special offer throughout June and July. Just email me and mention the forum and get ?10 off your first personal training session. Your initial consultation will of course still be complimentary as usual.

I am a fully qualified personal trainer and Stott Pilates instructor with ten years experience. I also hold a degree in Sports Science. Please have a look at my website for more details on how I work, prices and client testimonials.

Giulio.

Scala Personal Training - click here

Does this apply to your existing clients then? >:D< If you are looking for a great personal training experience, then i too can recommend Giulio. He's one of the few independent personal trainers at Dulwich, now that Fusion are employing a generic company to provide their personal training service.

In nearly two years, i'm fitter and much more focussed on staying that way - shame i can't say the same about my diet!

Take him up on his offer - even if it's just for one session. It may give you the kick you need. And i can highly recommend the newly upgraded East Dulwich Leisure centre for a workout - though it was a little hot in their this morning.

Forgot to add, the creche is fab at East Dulwich (and Peckham)so you have no excuse with childcare issues. Tracy, Salma and Claire at East Dulwich are fantastic - i've left mine with them since he was 10months old - he's now 3.5 1hour at the creche for a member is ?3.40. Book at reception.

Giulio is fab, I've been training with him since January (after doing nothing for years) and am now signing up to all sorts of races - including the marathon! eek.

The sessions are also really fun & the hour goes so quickly, especially as he is very good at distracting you from the tough parts! :)) x