Can anyone recommend a plumber?

natalee54

Hello,

I was wondering if anyone could recommend a plumber in the area. I have had a bad experience in the past with plumbers and so am really looking for someone who comes highly recommended.

I need 3 radiators reconnected to my heating system and my boiler serviced.

If anyone could help, I would be very grateful.

Thanks,

Natalie

I also really recommend John 07977 909339. Reliable, honest and knows what he's doing - as verified by my brother who is also a plumber by trade. He came over at the time he said he was going to and cares about doing a good job at a good price.

Thumbs up to honest tradesmen!(tu)

Just used Maurice on the strength of the forum's recommendations. What a star. had infinite patience with a blockage in the plumbing from hell in our kitchen. Persevered over the course of 2 days and was extremely reasonable and a true gent.

Just used Maurice who sorted a leaking stop cock, job turned out to more difficult and time consuming than first imagined but he got it sorted with no fuss and stuck by his original quote.

Very fairly priced and a pleasant chap, will use again and can definitely recommend.

Hi

I've lived in east Dulwich for 5 years and I have always used Jeremy at www.greengage.me.UK. His mobile is 07920 045 292.

He has moved radiators, installed a new boiler and even come out on Christmas eve to fix a burst pipe. He also fitted our bathroom. He is approachable and reliable, does high quality work and is always happy to help and advise.

He does a lot of work for new builds so his work is good and he will always try to fit you in.

Whenever we have used others it has been a disaster so he comes highly recommended.