179 google reviews! Mind over Matter boxing 2 hour intense ?Learn to box?? course . 14th June 2019 !

Beginners 2 hours introduction to boxing session. ?20 per person at the Albrighton centre SE22 8AH

In this 2 hour lesson you will learn the fundamentals of boxing. Stance, Guard position, 5 punches and combinations. Once you have completed this class you will be able to attend the beginner friendly mind over matter boxing classes.

Unlike many other boxing classes , here at mind over matter boxing we pride our selves on having good technique , whether you are training for fitness or in the hope to compete, I will train you the same way, THIS IS NOT BOXERCISE! I am also a qualified personal trainer so rest assure you are in safe hands.

Taught by myself , a female boxing coach with 22 years experience in Muay Thai and traditional boxing, Amongst my fights I have fought for 2 British titles and represented the uk against Holland and Denmark.

Please read my 177 Google reviews! All 5 stars! https://g.co/kgs/sR6MuP

If you?ve always wanted to try boxing, this is the class for you.

For more information or join this class please contact [email protected]

Or call 07910230296

http://www.mindovermatterboxing.co.uk

To anyone who's never tried boxing, or indeed shyed away from any gym classes, I can't recommend this enough! I've been training with Simone for nearly 3 years now and it's been so much fun. Classes are friendly and welcoming and suitable for all ability levels. Simone is full of energy and enthusiasm and will help you achieve your fitness goals no matter how big or small. Punching things is so good for physical and mental strength, go on - give it a go!