Jump to content

Job: part time accountant need in Dulwich


pez

Recommended Posts

Hello I'm looking for a qualified or part qualified accountant to work with me two/three days a week. If you or you know of anyone who might be looking for part time work I'd love to hear from you. Hours can be flexible to work around childcare.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Claudia N Deliu



London , Claudia N Deliu

Mobile : 07402717211/ 02086997091

78 burford road SE6 4DB

CATFORD

Personal Profile : A reliable , hardworking individual with an excellent customer services , administrative and organizational skills, able to multitask, enjoy challenges. A first- rate communicator both orally and in writing, an outgoing personality with excellent interpersonal skills who enjoys working with wide range of people , self motivated with the skills and determination to succeed.


Key Skills :


IT literate: MS office ( Words, Excel, Access ) Email/ Internet

Excellent communication and listening skills

Time management

Organisational skills

Problem Solving/ Team Building & Leadership skills

Till work , cash handling

Knowledge of Health & Safety in the work place

Administrative/ Data entering



Work History:


Enrolled in the NATIONAL DIPLOMA for DENTAL NURSES COURSE

Pass dental nurse receptionist course

2008 ? Present Domestic Cleaner - London

General house cleaning, dusting, hovering , Ironing , Washing as well as preparing meal for family?


2006 - Housekeeper & Nanny

Preparing family meal, tidying up the family house, wash up, cleaning and taking care of the children


2004 - Cleaner

General cleaning, dusting , hovering, and all general cleaning duties


2003 - Retail Assistant


Serving customer, cash handling, taking customer order, giving customer information, taking phone calls, and all other general task as asked by manager.


Education / Training :

1980 ? 1984 - Uricani Primary School


1985 ? 1989 - Uricani Secondary School

1990 ? 1992- Lupeni Commercial School

2008 ? 2009 - Brockley Rise Training Centre - ESOL (pass )

2007 ? 2008- Brockley Rise Training Centre Entry Level 2 ESOL and Citizenship Certificate skills for life (pass )

Objective;

I am a hardworking , reliable and outgoing individual, currently working as a cleaner with an holiday apartment company, I will like to secure a job within the either cleaning, retail, customer services or admin sector, I am also very good with children , as I have work as a nanny , I am open to any new offer as I am looking to enhance my career and i am available as soon as possible.


Leisure/ Interest


I enjoy time with my family, I cooking and going the gym as I enjoy keep fit, I also enjoy reading and watching movies with my family.


Reference Available on Request

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Home
Events
Sign In

Sign In



Or sign in with one of these services

Search
×
    Search In
×
×
  • Create New...