Jump to content

Babysitter Available


Recommended Posts

Hey everyone,


I am a 20-year student home for the summer and looking to do some regular, or on and off babysitting/general childcare. I have had experience babysitting (and animal sitting) over the past few years (ranging from ages 6 months to 8 years) and am extremely comfortable with children. I am happy to cook, so preparing meals will be absolutely fine, and would be able to take children out for activities, school runs etc.


I am currently available regularly throughout the week (including weekends and evenings), and can start immediately. I can drive, which makes travelling around much easier, and adds to my reliability. I am based in Forest Hill (near Horniman, and Fairlawn Primary schools), but am willing to travel a little.

I hold a CRB, valid driving license, and my references are available on request.


I am fun, friendly and enthusiastic. Please don?t hesitate to send me a private message if you?re interested!


Thanks! Eloise.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi Eloise


Are you still looking?

Currently I am looking at various form of childcare for my 2 daughters of 8 & 6 over 2 weeks during the summer and would be interested to have some days when they can be a bit more relax by having more of a 1 to 1 attention.

Would you have some days available during the week starting July 20th and August 24th, I work par time from 9.30 to 2pm so I would be looking for someone to work from 9 to 3. We live between Dulwich and Herne Hill, we are a French family, my daughters attend Dulwich infant and hamlet school and speak perfectly English. They are lovely and like outdoors as well as indoors activities. If you are interested, I would be very pleased to hear from you. Thank you

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Home
Events
Sign In

Sign In



Or sign in with one of these services

Search
×
    Search In
×
×
  • Create New...