Welcome, Guest!

The East Dulwich Forum is an online community to discuss anything and everything about SE22. We were established all the way back in 2006! You can find more information about us here.

It looks like you're not registered. If you want to sign up, please click this link.

QUALIFIED TEMP NANNY AVAILABLE

Buy, sell, give away anything related to family life (e.g. baby equipment, clothes, toys). Nanny services can be sought here too.
Post Reply
NannyMcThreeThree
Posts: 10
Joined: 24 Mar 2021, 20:41

Hi Mums & Dads,

I am a British career nanny (15 years) with a passion of working with children, I adapt a Montessori approach to my style of nannying. I have diplomas and degrees in many areas of Early years such as Child Psychology, Speech & Language and Maternity Nursing.

Previous employers have described me as reliable and a ?natural? with children. I have recently qualified as a LEGO play therapist to help children with additional needs.

I have excellent knowledge of SE/SW London.

I pride myself on my own personal development and always keep up to date with courses and government guidelines, I feel with my knowledge, experience and qualifications I am well equipped to play an important role in your child?s life; whilst always having their best interests at heart. I am adaptable in my work surroundings and very confident having sole charge. I also have experience of working in a formal household.

If you are interested in speaking further, please send details of your requirements and a little bit about your family.

Many Thanks
bannjess
Posts: 4
Joined: 23 Feb 2017, 11:30

Hello,

We are a fun, friendly, caring family looking for a part time nanny for our children in our home.
We are looking for someone to look after our toddler during the day and our other 2 children after school and nursery, part time: on Wednesdays we would like someone to look after our 16 month old boy all day, and after school/nursery care for our 5.5 year old and 3.5 year old as well. On Tuesdays, we would be looking for after school and nursery care for all three children.

Ideally we are looking for someone who has had experience of nannying 2 children of similar ages to our two youngest. We would like someone who is DBS checked and has a paediatric first aid qualification. We are looking for someone creative, fun, kind and energetic.
The dates we would need this would be from the 19th April- 29th June. We may be looking for some after school care after that as well if of interest.
Based in East Dulwich

Many thanks
Jessica
Post Reply