Forum Sponsors
Your Local Personal Trainer

Francis Stone – Independent Mortgage Brokers

Advertise here

The East Dulwich Forum
Coffee tastes best at... Blue Mountain? Caffe Nero? The East Dulwich Cafe?
messageVery large double bedroom in lovely maisonette
Posted by rahana hussain January 06, 09:29PM

I am looking to rent my spare room. It is a very large double bedroom. It has a double bed, desk, small table, sofa, wardrobe, a chest of drawers and a cabinet. I am a professional woman in my 40's. I am quite social, have friends around for supper, and the occasional dinner party, and otherwise live quite quietly.

I live in Nunhead and you would share the kitchen, garden and bathroom with me. The house is very comfortable and nicely decorated and I am very friendly. Ideally a woman would be a good fit, but the right person matters more.

With gas, elec, broadband, water and council tax the rent is 650 per calendar month. Or 500 for a Mon - Friday. The house is eight minutes to Nunhead station and about 12 minutes to Peckham Rye station, which is handy for the overground and London Bridge. Easy access to Nunhead, Peckham or East Dulwich shops and bars. I live across the rye so you can see the park from my house. Available now.
Pls contact me on 07887 482955 or via this site. Thank-you. Rahana

Edited 5 time(s). Last edit was february 04, 07:25pm by rahana hussain.

Back to top of page
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Donate                   Terms of use                  Help & FAQs                   Advertise               RSS rss feed               Copyright 2006 - 2018 East Dulwich Forum