We are trialing a dedicated East Dulwich COVID-19 Area on the forum here - please keep it useful.

Forum Sponsors

All Round Renovation

Glazer Delmar

http://www.ellyallen.com/

Advertise here

The East Dulwich Forum
Coffee tastes best at... Blue Mountain? Caffe Nero? The East Dulwich Cafe?
messageChildcare Qualified Local Nanny Availableattachment
Posted by Chloe-S June 30, 06:22PM

Hi Everyone,

My name's Chloe and I'm looking for a 4-5 day a week nanny position from August/September. I have over 7 years experience in childcare, both as a sole care nanny and nursery key-worker and have my NVQ3 in Childcare, Learning and Development and paediatric first aid. I am English and live locally in East Dulwich. I am currently working part time for a lovely family in Herne Hill but sadly after the summer I need to find a new position as they start back at school. I love everything crafty and love spending time outdoors. My work experience is mainly with 1 - 8 year old children, but I'd be happy to consider all age ranges. I find working with children and families exceptionally rewarding and I am very hopeful to find another fantastic position. Please do take a look through my CV which I have attached.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Attachments: ChloeChildcareCVJune2020.pdf (255.2KB)  

Back to top of page
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
Donate                   Terms of use                  Help & FAQs                   Advertise               RSS rss feed               Copyright 2006 - 2018 East Dulwich Forum