Registered childminder has availability Monday-Thursday

I'm a registered childminder who works along side my husband who is my registered assistant.

Together we have been running our successful childminding service for 11 years.(I am a fully qualified nursery nurse and have many qualifications) We have all the necessary legal requirements from Ofsted.

The children enjoy a very busy day with a lot of planned daily activities to support the EYFS framework.

We have our own allotment that we encourage the children to explore! We grow our own vegetables and use them for our daily varied menu and to take home too.

We work from 8am-6pm Monday-Thursday

• 2 weeks later...

Hi

I am looking for a childminder for my daughter who will be 1 in August. I am going back to work in early September and would like to find someone to look after her between 8-6 Monday to Thursday

I potentially have a friend in the same situation so also interested in sharing with her

It would be great to her more about you and your availability

Thanks

Nina

• 3 months later...

supermum Wrote:

-------------------------------------------------------

> I'm a registered childminder who works along side

> my husband who is my registered assistant.

> Together we have been running our successful

> childminding service for 11 years.(I am a fully

> qualified nursery nurse and have many

> qualifications) We have all the necessary legal

> requirements from Ofsted.

> The children enjoy a very busy day with a lot of

> planned daily activities to support the EYFS

> framework.

> We have our own allotment that we encourage the

> children to explore! We grow our own vegetables

> and use them for our daily varied menu and to take

> home too.

> We work from 8am-6pm Monday-Thursday