Spanish Music or chess teacher and nanny with many skills

Dear families,I'm a Spanish nanny who speak 5 languages.I got my degrees in Early Childcare Education&Music. Also I have a master in Musictgerapy.In addition to this,I've experience and great references in nurseries, Music Schools, Summer Camps, current schools, Chess teacher,as a Musictherapist with Special Need Children and adults. I would like to offer Music lessons or lenguages and Musictherapy as well nanny services.

My email is [email protected] and my phone is 07719063844.

I am looking forward to hear from you.

All the best,

Alba

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

• Latest Discussions

• Need to replace half a dozen or so Victorian (four panel) doors, standard sizes give or take, I’ve had a look around tinternet but wondering if anyone already has a decent source. Just looking for straight replacements, I presume the doors are pine, if not maybe oak. Either way I’ll probably go by the look of the door anyway when purchasing.  Thanks in advance.
    • "the Tories will be back in in five years. " Not sure they will exist in 5 years - at least not in current or past form But let's say they don't implode - I can't see them getting back in in 5 years - I would argue it matters a hell of a lot how we got here - because if we can't learn that lesson then we will be doomed to repeat same mistakes I do think Labour have made too many straitjackets for themselves - better to get in with a mandate to move towards single market/tax rises if necessary rather than have to reverse on some clearly necessary steps . And they will face battles from backbenches as well as opposition - but significantly, they have more capable ministers than any tory cabinet member since 2019