Local experienced nanny

annamcdowell

Hi there,

My name is Anna and I am a 30 year old artist from South London currently available 1-2 days per week for nannying work. My schedule is very flexible and I'm happy to do either full days or school pick-ups depending on what is required. I have lots of experience taking care of children of various ages and references can be provided on request. I grew up in Camberwell and attended Alleyn's school so am very familiar with the area. I am also a competent cook so preparing meals is no problem and I have a full UK driving license. Being an artist, I am enthusiastic about facilitating fun and creative activities for the kids I care for. My rate is ?15 per/hour.

Many thanks,

Anna

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

• Latest Discussions

• Looks like a cafe for sweet things
    • Ideally with double bed base and standard single on top, plain, solid wood preferred. Can collect anywhere.