Jump to content

Childminding from my home


Recommended Posts

I am currently offering afterschool nannying or daytime nannying at my home combined with tutoring, lunch/supper and a bit of playtime. I live in the heart of Dulwich Village just opposite the Hamlet. I would love to help a family with their child needs. I know it can be challenging working from home. I am confident working with all ages of children and catering for their many physical and emotional needs. I love to play games, get creative and spend time outside. I am English, university qualified and from a good background. I am 36 and have my own daughter who is 8 years old. My daughter will be at home also participating in the afternoons. I am fully DBS checked, and have my paediatric first aid certificate. I have good understanding of Early Years Curriculum. I am flexible, reliable, caring, active, loads of ideas to support the child's development, good communication skills and also I am able to prepare meals. I was a PA in the city for many years and now looking for a change


I am available Mon-Fri.


Please feel free to contact me on here, or via email to meet in person, for a CV or referees; my email is [email protected] and my telephone number is 07500304133 if you require any further information.


Warm regards,

Bella

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Home
Events
Sign In

Sign In



Or sign in with one of these services

Search
×
    Search In
×
×
  • Create New...