Looking for an experienced nanny to work days to suit them September-December

In reply to [www.eastdulwichforum.co.uk]

simonethebeaver Wrote:

-------------------------------------------------------

> We need a temporary nanny to work around 30 hours

> a week, roughly 12-6.30, can be flexible on times

> and day.

Hi,

I am a fully qualified nanny working in East dulwich on Wednesdays and Thursday's. I am available on the other days if they work for you? I have been working with children for over 15 years, as a nanny and a manager of a baby room within a private nursery in west dulwich, I also have 3 children of my own (17,6 and 1) but they do not come to work with me. I have my own car and have held a clean driving licence for 15 years. I can provide excellent references and a c.v if required. Please contact me with any questions either here or 07961926875....thank you I look forward to hearing from you......Kerry

I did try to pm you but your inbox is full! :)

To whom it may concern,

Anyone need emergency or general Childcare?

My name is Georgia Mason, I am aged 23, qualified for the children?s and young peoples workforce, possessing Level two, CRB checked also first aid. I have 4 years experience in childcare settings. Been a nanny/babysitter for 3 years 2013-2015. I also have experience in Lilford Day Care lasting four months due to the fact it was part of my college course as a placement, Following that I then received employment at Mace Montessori for 1 year. I would love the opportunity to take care of your child/children as I thoroughly enjoy the work I do and what I get back from each little personality. I am a happy, bubbly, responsible individual who is available for babysitting and childcare Monday - Friday am and pm. If this sounds of any interest please contact me via P.M and we will take it from there.

Thank you.

Hi,

I'm an experienced nanny from Germany.

Have worked in the ED area for the last 6 years.