I am a locale reporteur

Ted Max

Hi there. I am a trainer reportee on the locale Noospeepar and would luv to here you're stories. It's great to keep in touche on these tings, especially in teh credit crucnh LOL!!

It doesn';t all hav to be murders and nife crime. Perhaps yoo have a fete or an arsonist living next door. Let me know. Good news is news two. 75% of all stories are unread, btw, so don't worree if it's not really troo, either.

PS Cld you RSVP by lunchtime, I have a dedline not like yoo layabouts.!1 Oops, only joking.

Taht's grate, RosieH. If only there wuz sum way to get in toch directly hear. My number is 020 7346 8729. Arsk for me. I'm knew though, so take care1!

We can send a snapper over for the photo. Duz the chimp like tee? And wold yor nephew go on record?

This is grate. Anywun els?

No answurs already. C'mon people, I'm trying to build a communtiy hear. Get invulved a little, yoo might like it. Plz send me yr news. Haz anywun been mugged or ritually abused in Morrison's carpark?? Blow the whislte. I can pro-text your ID.

Grate, Rose. See tomorrow's page 6 of Friday's SE Weekender Life, we'll make me you famours!!

"Cookie Monster on the Loose"

A terrified Peckham resident (53), whose brother is housebound, is traumatised after witnessing a thief go on the rampage locally. PeckhamRose, who didn't want to be named, said, "It was terrifying. One minute there was "nuffink" and then there was "only biscuits"". The thief, who was said to be wearing a stole, made off in Rose's brother Nick's car. Police could not be contacted for comment.

Affected by this issue? Leave your comment here. Text 85679 and quote Coookie.

"Beating the bigots"

The nephew of a local same-sex couple has spoken of his pride in their relationship. Tony London, from Surbiton, told Southwark Life News that local boo-boys were way off the mark in targeting his Uncle Robert and "Aunt" Charles.