Ofsted registered Childminder. (Ex teacher) with spaces E Dulwich

Hi,

I'm a childminder with over 20 years experience in childcare and education. I have two boys aged 3 and 7 and have been childminding since having the youngest. Before that I was a teacher and have also been a nanny and teaching assistant.

I am usually full but have some space coming up. I can take children from 6 months or after schoolers too - I pick up from Ivydale.

I work with an assistant from my home on Therapia Road. I'm open Mon-Fri 8-6. We go out every day to various groups, parks, museums, farms etc. Fees include three healthy home cooked/prepared meals. PM me for more info or to arrange a visit.

Many thanks, Becca

Hi. I'm a parent with a child currently at Becca's, and just wanted to post to add a personal recommendation.

Our daughter's been going to Becca's since she was 9 months old (she is now 2 and a half) and I cannot recommend her highly enough. She's a fantastic childminder, and from the first moment we met her, I knew she was someone I was completely happy to leave my baby with :-) She takes the children on outings to the park, the Horniman, various playgroups, etc etc, and our daughter loves going to her house. There's a lovely little group of them, so lots of fun company, and Becca and her assistant are really caring. It's a great family atmosphere and I really value that. Becca's a really calm person and super organised too (we love reading our diary every night). (I also really like it that Becca's an ex-teacher - she really knows kids and she's really professional as well as being caring!).

Happy to be PM'ed if you'd like to know more.

Jane