Private tutor available for KS1 and KS2

teacher_em

I am a qualified primary school teacher who is offering private tuition to children aged 4-11.

I can teach Maths, reading and writing in small groups. I successfully completed a Diploma in teaching students with specific learning difficulties/dyslexia in 2015.

I am interested in hearing from families who would like their children to attend group tuition either in Maths or English where the cost would be lower than one to one tuition and where the children learn from their peers too.

I have availability in a current Saturday morning lesson teaching Maths and English alternate weeks. Please get in touch regarding availabilty during the week as I can be flexible.

I look forward to hearing from you

• 2 weeks later...

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

• Latest Discussions