Nanny available MON-THURS from 2022

chezare84

Ideally end of Jan, but have flexibility to start earlier.

Hello! I am a currently working as a full time nanny in SE London, but the job is coming to an end due to changing family needs.

I love children, and enjoy doing craft and baking, play dates, playgroups and classes, and trips out to parks, museums, libraries, leisure centres - anywhere that Is entertaining and stimulating to children. I am also interested in supporting children's education and preparing resources to help with their learning, through each stage of development.

I have had great relationships with all of my previous families, and am keen to join a family who is looking for a long-term arrangement (2+ years).

Qualifications: I have a BSc in Psychology, a Paediatric First Aid certificate, and am DBS checked.

I also hold a clean driving license and drive an automatic car.

Experience: I have 5+ years experience in the field. Prior to becoming a full-time nanny, I worked in an SEN school for 7 years.

I am looking for 4 full days (9/10 hours) but am open to 3 days as well. Please message me so that I can give you further information! Thank you

Melissa

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

• Latest Discussions

• We used Anstey Horne following work done by our neighbours and they were very helpful. Maybe they could provide some guidance? Good luck. https://www.ansteyhorne.co.uk/about/team    
    • Sounds like your neighbour is trying to bully you into  to be compliant and stay quiet.  You really don't have any choice but to contact Southwark regarding building alteration planning permission.  But also try to find your own surveyor asap.  It might cost you now.  But if you don't it could well really get expensive and cause issues with any potential selling in the future.  Don't feel bad about standing up for yourself and your future.....