nursery recommendations

clareped

Hi all,

I am new to the East Dulwich forum so please bear with me!

Does anyone have any recommendations for nurseries near to loughborough junction, Herne Hill or Denmark Hill.

We have looked at a few, but as newish parents haven't found one that we are happy with (i am sure this is nothing new!).

So I would really appreciate any advice/info any of you have.

Thanks,

Clare x

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Latest Discussions

• Well worth signing up to become a "supporter" as they send their updates and often shed light on things the council and their supporters would rather didn't get too much attention! https://www.onedulwich.uk/get-involved
    • Spot on...and they rant against "anonymous" groups like One Dulwich and then post missives from "anonymous" lobby groups like Clean Air Dulwich without any sense of hypocrisy or irony...